Managing Committee

Home Office Bearers Managing Committee

Fr. Remy Cardozo


Fr. Pedro Joao Rodrigues


Fr. Jerry Paul Lobo

Principal / Director of Education

Mrs. Veerangana Sharma

Representatives of Staff nominated by the principal Primary

Mr. Rajesh Bhatia

Representatives of Staff/Guardians/Parents nominated by the principal Secondary

Fr. Rosario Antao

Parish Priest

Fr. Jerry Paul Lobo

Local Superior

Fr. Eusebio Gomes

Director of Orientation course